Het bestuur

annelies
 Alain Delameilleure 

Voorzitter
                                                             Telefoon: 0473/11 06 19                                                         Email: alain@adib.be

Annelies De keyzer  

secretaris
telefoon : 0497/423501
email: info@theredsharks.be

marc

 Jeffrey Vanmassenhove 

                                                          Verantwoordelijke kalender Beheerder                                                        Website/Facebookpagina 
Telefoon: 0478/95 04 86
Email: jeffrey.vanmassenhove@telenet.be

 Mark Vandamme 

Bestuurslid
Grafische vormgeving ( affiches , flyers , kaarten enz .. )
Telefoon : 0493/619612
Email : dammevanmark@outlook.com

  Dorine
Bert Van der Kaaden 

                                                              Sportief verantwoordelijke                                              Sportieve cel
Telefoon : 0491/61 28 09
Email : info@bkbv.be

 Dorine Laleman

Materiaal verantwoordelijke
Sportraad
telefoon : 0468/198587
Email : dorine.laleman@delettertuin-koekelare.be 

13580485_1053873414704243_4609118267620502791_o

Joost Depoorter 

Sponsoring
Telefoon : 0476/209936
Email : joost.depoorter@telenet.be

 Filip Wostyn

Bestuurslid
Alle drukwerk

Telefoon: 0476/47 65 19
Email: info@bazuin.be

kathy anja

Kathy Vanhooren 

                                                              Organisatie evenementen                                                                                                                                Sportieve cel                                                                           Beheerder Website/ Facebookpagina 
Telefoon : 0486/187041
Email : kathy.vanhooren@telenet.be

Anja  Haneca 

Sponsoring
Organisatie evenementen
Telefoon : 0472/720423
Email : anja.haneca@telenet.be

   


 

   

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 


 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

 

 

Print Friendly

Geef een reactie